Comune di Terrazzo

Telefono e posta elettronica


Ufficio Telefono Email/PEC
Anagrafe - Stato Civile - Polizia Mortuaria - Leva 0442 95210
Email: anagrafe@comune.terrazzo.vr.it
PEC: comune.terrazzo@legalmail.it
Elettorale 0442 94814
PEC: comune.terrazzo@legalmail.it
Polizia Locale 0442 94013 - int.6
Email: polizia.locale@comune.terrazzo.vr.it
PEC: comune.terrazzo@legalmail.it
Ragioneria - Personale 0442 94013 - int.3
Email: ragioneria@comune.terrazzo.vr.it
PEC: comune.terrazzo@legalmail.it
Scuola 0442 95210
Email: ufficio.scuola@comune.terrazzo.vr.it
PEC: comune.terrazzo@legalmail.it
Segretario Comunale 0442 94013
Email: segretario@comune.terrazzo.vr.it
PEC: comune.terrazzo@legalmail.it
Segreteria - Protocollo 0442 94013 - int.1
Email: info@comune.terrazzo.vr.it - segreteria@comune.terrazzo.vr.it
PEC: comune.terrazzo@legalmail.it
Tecnico 0442 94013 - int.5
Email: ufficio.tecnico@comune.terrazzo.vr.it
PEC: comune.terrazzo@legalmail.it
Tributi - Economato 0442 94013 - int.2
Email: tributi@comune.terrazzo.vr.it
PEC: comune.terrazzo@legalmail.it

Documenti

Documenti
Telefono e posta elettronica
TELEFONO.pdf
Inserito il: 19/02/2014
Ultima modifica il: 30/04/2014